umsl

bills16

While I'm no Slaten fan, in fact the UMSL coach will regret the day he took Kevin's son in the program, I don't think it is fair to draw any conclusions about Troy's stats since his grandfather just died and is being buried today. By the way, my "regret remark" has to do with the father and not Troy.

Quit teasing me. Actually I won't get loud and obnoxious when we are blowing someone out. I think that is wrong.

Unless it was a major game against a big rivalry. I am pretty quiet during games against teams we should beat handily.

Another unless ... A fan of the other team gets loud and obnoxious first ... then I am forced to respond. Also I usually don't get on players (except Cinci). I am primarily a referee auditor. I am not supposed to say ... but since we are all good friends on this board and I know you all can keep a secret ... I was hired by the NCAA. Which as you know means nothing I do or say can make sense to anyone but myself. That is actually in my contract ... it is a standard clause for the NCAA.

Official Billikens.com sponsor of H. Waldman

I am not a fan ... but I kind of like the new toned down version the few times I have heard him on KFNS. I don't mind him being opinionated ... as that is better than someone just ranting the company line. I have heard his thats just wrong segment a couple of times and found myself agreeing with most of what he said and laughing.

Roy ... we normally agree on about 80% of the issues we discuss ... but it seems we always have one issue to go on about. With baseball season being over, Chris Sloan being gone and you seeing the light on Drejaj ;) ... What will we have next?