Vote for Majerus SLU Crew

The Majerus SLU Crew is teaming up again to play in “The Tournament.”  So far Dwayne Evans, Mike McCall, Danny Brown, Cory Remekun, and Mike Crawford are signed up for the team.  They need your votes to get in the tournament (which is really fun to watch).  Click here to vote and learn more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


nineteen − four =