Florida State Tickets

slufan06

Hello All,

I am looking to go to my first game since I graduated back in 2006.  I will be going to the Florida State game, but I want to be in the SLU section.  What is the best way to do this? Is there a way that I can purchase the tickets through the SLU ticket office and be seated around other Billikens fans?

Thanks!

1 hour ago, slufan06 said:

Hello All,

I am looking to go to my first game since I graduated back in 2006.  I will be going to the Florida State game, but I want to be in the SLU section.  What is the best way to do this? Is there a way that I can purchase the tickets through the SLU ticket office and be seated around other Billikens fans?

Thanks!

Contact the AD

7 minutes ago, Glorydays2013 said:

One hell of a fan

We can't hate on people for not supporting the team en masse and also hate on new fans coming out to support.  A whole new crop of people are getting excited for the bills and you should be excited about that as well.

Glad you're on the bandwagon @slufan06 and help bring us a W!  If you call the ticket office they should be able to help you out:

http://www.slubillikens.com/ViewArticle.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=27200&ATCLID=211660007

41 minutes ago, Bishop said:

We can't hate on people for not supporting the team en masse and also hate on new fans coming out to support.  A whole new crop of people are getting excited for the bills and you should be excited about that as well.

Glad you're on the bandwagon @slufan06 and help bring us a W!  If you call the ticket office they should be able to help you out:

http://www.slubillikens.com/ViewArticle.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=27200&ATCLID=211660007

Glorydays you know it can be difficult it is to be a SLU fan living in another state. If slufan06 lives near Miami it has to be damn near impossible to catch a game that wasn’t our tournament team in Orlando. Also could have been deployed overseas in the military 

rgbilliken likes this

Semi off topic for this thread: